Blogia
365 Days at Peking

I Want To Hear What You Have Got To Say

I Want To Hear What You Have Got To Say

Another day is here and I am still alive

I say these words aloud,

they speak form the inside

And everytime I see you

You just walk away

Still the world is turning

 

I want to hear what you, what you've got to say

 

My mind is all made up, I'm doing all I can

I'm trying hard to think, but I can't understand

Why everytime I see you

You just walk away

And still the world is turning

 

----Charlotte Cooper singing------------

My head is spinning round,

I don't know what to do

If I'm so happy, I've got everything to lose

And everytime I see you

I can't stand to stay

And now it's always raining

You're the one to blame.

-------------------------------------------

 

Everytime I see you You just walk away

Still the world is turning

I want to hear what you, what you've got to say

 

I Want To Hear What You Have Got To Say - THE SUBWAYS

Young for Eternity (2006)

1 comentario

bea -

esa! compis de beca otra vez! jeje.. de beca en beca y tiro porq... hoy es mi primer dia en bruselas y no para de llover... todos hablan francés (q sorpresa! ;-) jejeje.. q guay q hayas conseguido quedarte en pekin! m'alegro por ti! muchos besos, wapa! :-)